We are located at 56 High St. in Hardwick, VT.

For general inquiries and non-emergencies please call us at (802) 472-5475.

FOR EMERGENCIES CALL 911

Hardwick Police Department Officers

  • Interim Chief Michael Henry – mhenry@hardwickpolice.com
  • Sgt. Steven Mitchell – smitchell@hardwickpolice.com
  • Dispatcher/Exec. Assist./Officer Scott Gagnon – sgagnon@hardwickpolice.com
  • Patrolman Andrew Force – aforce@hardwickpolice.com
  • Patrolman Paul Barnard – pbarnard@hardwickpolice.com
  • Patrolman William Morley – wmorley@hardwickpolice.com
  • Patrolman Chad Stacey – cstacey@hardwickpolice.com
  • Patrolman Joseph Rossi – jrossi@hardwickpolice.com
  • Patrolman George Sheldrick – gsheldrick@hardwickpolice.com